Happy Sick Birthday to Jack. I woke up this morning with a stomach flu and by lunch Jack had it too 😦

We’re both much better now and we’re at my parents so we have many extra hands to help. ::whew:: The Pediatrician recommended Pedialyte for both of us, and though it tastes like salt ::bleh:: it has helped tremendously. I know it’s weird that we were both drinking Pedialyte but literally within 20 minutes of starting to drink it ::poof:: I was feeling better! And I have to say, I LOVE that I get free medical advice for myself every time I call the Pediatrician. (Says the woman who saw her pediatrician until she was 24 and at that visit they handed me my charts, talk about a hint.)

I’ll post birthday pictures tomorrow when we’ve all had more time to re-charge the chargeables.

