Tags

It’s been 13 years since I graduated from high school, and I’m not the same person.

I take that back, at my core I’m exactly the same person. I spent all 4 years of high school trying to show by outward appearance that I was cool and trendy. Isn’t that what high school is all about?


What I would tell my high school self:
That yoga class you’re taking for gym credit? It’s going to change your life.
Grow out your eyebrows, for crying out loud!
Stop getting acrylic nails put on, they look rediculous.
That show you’re obsessed with on the WB? Buffy? Is completely as awesome as you think it is. Follow everything Joss Whedon touches.
College is going to be even better than you think!


That’s better, Earth Mama.

Thanks to Kate from Sluiter Nation for telling me about this link-up contest! And thanks to Liz for running it!

