I haven’t been a very good blogger lately. This is part due to being busy with the start of school and getting into a new routine at the Y and trying to make time to see friends (which is surprisingly difficult to do!) I’m also trying to diligently organize our lives, which has become a quarterly event as Maggie and Henry grow and develop I’m able to give away and donate their unused items. I have also fallen into Pinterest, again. And finally when the weather gets cold and the leaves start to fall my lungs start to tighten and spasm- asthma is a non-issue for so much of the year but every fall I get a not-so-subtle reminder that my lungs are weak and pathetic.

So while I imagine you are enjoying this most fabulous time of year think of me, elbow deep in delicious pumpkin, wheezing a happy tune.

