Do you remember the Choose Your Own Adventure books? I do! The hero/heroine hears a suspicious noise down the hall: investigate the noise- turn to page 24; continue searching for Veronica the maid- turn to 66; run like hell before someone dies- turn to page 49.

Well this is a little blog experiment. I picked up this mirror at the local Goodwill.

20130108-202348.jpg
Isn’t she a beauty? I can’t decide what to do with her: do I paint the wood frame, if so, what color? Do I hang it in the living room (more formal, where the front door and fireplace are), the playroom (near the door to the garage so I can check myself before I leave the house), or the bathroom.

Where should she go? And how should she look when she gets there?

Don’t be shy, leave a comment! I know you are out there reading!

