20130130-162536.jpg
I had this brilliant idea, make a birthday wreath for each of the kids’ birthdays. Not that original, I know- its all over Pinterest.

But then I had a better idea- make one wreath that I can use interchangeable decorations! Clearly- Jack is having a superhero party. I attached these pieces with pins (like the ones you used in home ec. when you were making those drawstring backpacks.) One or two pins per super hero.

Then some pink ribbon and a no. 1 and we will be ready for Maggie. Later a train and some tracks for Henry, and finally a few gravestones for Matt (he is joining the rest of us in the land of 30). For those of you in your 20’s reading this thinking ‘what do you mean us?’ All out of cheap and easy-to-use felt.

Be a dear, and keep it to yourself.

