Although I am teetering on the brink of sanity, holding it all together, keeping the house in 1/2 order. Any real order was abandoned 7 weeks ago when this all began.

I am not without my creative ability. I needed to talk to brokebackhusband but he needed to lay down.

Enter technological innovation:

20130628-183139.jpgBoom!

This technology thing ain’t so bad!

I’m still trying to explain the merits of moving the basement TV to the bedroom, but he is worried it will kill our ‘sex life’. I mean please, we packed up the swing back when this whole mess began. What alleged ‘bow chicka wow wow’ is he referring to?

By the end of the day I’m lucky if I can unclench my jaw enough to drink a glass of wine. Good luck getting anything else to loosen up.

So about that TV in the bedroom….

